Tampines MRT Stations (East/West)

Within Tampines estate, there are 3 MRT stations namely Tampines, Tampines East and Tampines West. Tampines MRT station is an interchange station on the Downtown line and East West line. Located at the heart of the Tampines Town Centre, Tampines station is within the close proximity of Tampines Bus Interchange and the new Tampines Concourse Bus Interchange.